webleads-tracker

Food and beverage, cosmetic and retail industries

Free Webinar: The Essentials of Collaborative Product Development

  • 0
  • November 26, 2014

Tuesday December 9, 2014

11:00am Pacific | 1:00pm Central | 2:00 pm Eastern

Register now!!

Successful product innovation relies on the ability to collaborate
across different departments on key business activities, such as product
score-carding, product development, supplier sourcing and management,
product labeling and artwork development, as well as issue management.

 

Leave a Reply

You have a project?
Ask questions about Lascom products to our team of experts; we will be glad to answer you as soon as possible. Express your needs and expectations; we will do our best to organize a meeting with our sales team.